My internet connection's speed

Few minutes ago, I topped up my account. Then I  tested the internet speed through speedtest.net, and here is the result.

Not too bad, because I use it for browsing the webpages in order to find information, academic materials, social networking, blogging, and research activity. I rarely use it for downloading or uploading large sized files or streaming.

As the result, the quota provided by the Internet Service Provider is still remaining in the end of active time.

Fortunately, the place I lived now is covered by high signal of the ISP, so it’s quite fast using the internet right here.

Leave a Reply

